(Moved PA to DC)For the last two moves I have been using Great nation van lines. All the persons have been very professional and active. I learned ma

Apr 07, 2015 by Henry Paco

(Moved PA to DC)
For the last two moves I have been using Great nation van lines. All the persons have been very professional and active. I learned many things from them. They showed punctuality in every moment of my moves. Quite economical than others. Friendly, helpful and careful. Always active. They packed our all stuffs. Took special steps to pack my aquarium! I had five goldfish and was worried if there was any problem but no, they efficiently handled them throughout the move. All the fishes were alive! And all of stuffs was delivered without any scratch and lose. It was a great relief.

Moved NY to VALast winter I hired Great nation van lines. As you all know how rough the weather was but I had no option other than moving as it was a

Mar 16, 2015 by John Smit

Moved NY to VA
Last winter I hired Great nation van lines. As you all know how rough the weather was but I had no option other than moving as it was a matter of my biz. I had to hire them despite having heavy snow fall. Their consultant, Smith took me all through the process and I was tension free when the movers arrived on right schedule at my home. Carlos was excellent in packing all fragile items. Tony was helping him. They seemed quite experienced at wrapping and packing services. They used plastics and poly bags to protect my belongings. Though the price was not so low, I agreed because of weather and I would certainly say it was a worthy moving. I rather would like to spend a little more money if I am delivered all stuffs faultlessly as well as timely. Great nation van lines did it! Thanks guys for a successful move. There was no damage or problem. Definitely recommended!!

Moved WV to MAThis is my favorite moving company. Yes, I am talking about Great Nation Van lines. First time I saw their hard work few months ago at

Feb 23, 2015 by Fredo Alex

Moved WV to MA
This is my favorite moving company. Yes, I am talking about Great Nation Van lines. First time I saw their hard work few months ago at my neighbor’s home. Then they did an awesome job. I took their contact number ,from my neighbor for my own move. Over our telephonic conversation, they shared a plan regarding how they wanted to carry out the total process. I knew they would not disappoint me. Their crews were pretty gentle while at working! All of my stuffs got safely. Though it was a long distance service, I had no grudge. I like their punctuality as they finished all work in quoted schedule. I am going to do my next move within year. So I am determined not to look for other movers. I recommend them to everyone.

Moved WV to NVHey! Great nation van lines! You impressed me very much. I got necessary information about you from the online profile. I got detail id

Dec 15, 2014 by Thomas Perry

Moved WV to NV
Hey! Great nation van lines! You impressed me very much. I got necessary information about you from the online profile. I got detail idea on moving package when I called on your office. I had to go through a long distance moving procedure with you. You fixed the date and dispatched three guys on time on the move day. All of them were professional and active. Packed all things in an innovative way. My family member enjoyed their works very much. I highly recommend always.

Moved NY to MAI can\'t say enough good things about Great nation van lines! I needed my household stuffs moved as early possible from New York to Mas

Dec 12, 2014 by Petoc Annas

Moved NY to MA
I can\'t say enough good things about Great nation van lines! I needed my household stuffs moved as early possible from New York to Massachusetts. We had hired another company and that took deposits but never showed up. Then after being recommended through one of our family friends, I called on their office. The representative, David walked me through the process genuinely. He was completely honest and efficient. I was a stranger to him but he increased my confidence. I had absolutely no tension. David continuously was in touch. Final price was exactly the same as he quoted at beginning. They delivered my belongings within the window. Actually it was worth every penny of mine. I highly recommend them.

Moved MD to TXSorry for being late review writing!! Actually I got the chance to move with Great nation van lines about a year ago. They have been sm

Dec 09, 2014 by Wendy Tschannen

Moved MD to TX
Sorry for being late review writing!! Actually I got the chance to move with Great nation van lines about a year ago. They have been smarter than any other moving companies. I found them though my neighbour. I asked Lisa, office staff, if they could make the move in short time and they arrived at my home very quickly, I mean the next day morning. It was so speedy and flawless process before the move. All of my furniture were wrapped by the staffs to save from any kind of scratching. Finally completed everything on time, finished all work and uploaded on a neat and clean truck and delivered. I was impressed! They did their business very nicely. Very much helpful for clients.

Moved DC to COGrate nation van lines fulfilled my all demand. I visited their office, the most peaceful place it was! I got some new ideas from them.

Dec 04, 2014 by Bernadette P

Moved DC to CO
Grate nation van lines fulfilled my all demand. I visited their office, the most peaceful place it was! I got some new ideas from them. I wanted to shift my stuff from Washington DC to Colorado. A nice guy came to my house and prepared estimation. I was waiting for their confirmation. Michael phoned me and told about the moving time and date. I had lots of stuffs, books, and many other important items to be shifted. The moving truck accommodated all my stuffs and the crews provided great support. I owe to them!

Moved DE to CTHighly recommended. I have been using their service for 2 years. Last week I contacted with them and got a business moving service. It

Dec 01, 2014 by Smit Odet

Moved DE to CT
Highly recommended. I have been using their service for 2 years. Last week I contacted with them and got a business moving service. It was not high rate. Was affordable for my office. I went to their office to renew my membership. David and Greg helped me a lot. They are very active. Every time they fulfilled my all request. On move day, they started packing office furniture from half past nine. They also applied wrapper and boxes. Numbered all of the boxes. Carrying and loading was hard task but they did it an innovative way. They dropped all stuffs in timely fashion. Helped us to fix the furniture in right place at new premises. Though it is my belated review, but I always recommend Great nation van lines to my all customers and relatives. Please keep it up.

Moved within MDI want to share my wonderful moving experience with Great nation van lines. Before this move, I hired an unprofessional company, they

Nov 29, 2014 by Christelle Pora

Moved within MD
I want to share my wonderful moving experience with Great nation van lines. Before this move, I hired an unprofessional company, they wasted my time and damaged my 2 precious stuffs. So at that time I thought to remove all movers from my favorite list and now it was the right time to communicate you guys to suggest for Great nation. I moved from Bethesda to Silver spring, MD. It was short distance location from my home. I heard about their popularity so it was so easy to choose them, though initially I had some doubt. But my hesitation became my strength as the time went on. Three guys came on the spot and picked all of my stuffs. Everybody was so smart and worked with a sweet smile. They impressed me very much. Keep it up and best wishes to you.

Moved MD to TXHey Great nations, I always grateful to you and. My associate suggested me to choose you. I really appreciate your job. First to last w

Nov 26, 2014 by Nadege Pires

Moved MD to TX
Hey Great nations, I always grateful to you and. My associate suggested me to choose you. I really appreciate your job. First to last was really perfect, all credit goes to the you guys!! You moved my belongings from Maryland to Texas. Without you, it’s unbelievable for me that how I could manage! After getting my phone call you fixed the move date. Your crews picked my new furniture up which was brought by myself few days ago. All most all furniture was new, so I was nervous for this move, but they take good care of all things. Did not destroy or lost a single item. Your communication was just tremendous. Throughout the transition you kept communicate with me. I will call you, Great nation van lines again for my move in a right time. Lot of thanks for an extraordinary service.

BD Movers 202-499-9785 316 Upshur St NW Washington DC, 20011 USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 (Moved PA to DC)For the last two moves I have been using Great nation van lines. All the persons have been very professional and active. I learned many things from them. They show
Page:
123

We appreciate your comments!

If you have used our services and wish to submit your testimonial, please click on the button below.

We thank you for your support.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

BACK